Blob Anmation

The AI-powered platform with in-depth industry knowledge

Discover the potential of artificial intelligence that masters your craft from scratch. Based on the latest technologies and deep industry knowledge, our experienced virtual assistants enable services of the highest quality and efficiency.

Request a demo

Engage with your customer where they are

We place your chatbot specifically on the platforms that your customers are already using. We increase your service quality through enabling short communication channels and faster accessibility.

Service tickets can be created either via our dashboard, sent via email or through direct connection to your ERP and CRM system.

 

go to our use cases
Icon Robot

Up and running quickly with pre-built bots

We collected a vast majority of archived data with a powerful AI-engine to build industry-specific chatbots that are easy to implement and customize. These ready-to-go bot templates address industry-specific use cases and include pre-configured intents and dialogue flows along with necessary integrations into back office systems.

our platform in detail
Icon Brain

AI tailored to your needs

The chatbot of Bots4You is not a generalist, but especially developed for the use in our target industries, so that implementation time and costs are kept low right from the start by a deep know-how and you benefit directly.

all sectors in detail

Chatbot Consulting ex works

Chatbot technologies are an essential pillar in the context of digitisation and should already be an integral part of the digitisation strategy of companies with strong communications capabilities. We would be happy to advise you on how you can automate both your internal corporate communication and your customer service by using AI-powered virtual assistants.

our consulting services in detail
Icon Server

Individual Implementation

Whether SaaS or On Premises, we adapt to your needs. You want an interconnection to your CRM and ERP system or you prefer an independent stand-alone solution, we make both possible.

all solutions at a glance
Icon Users2

A virtual assistant that takes care of your employees

The virtual assistant not only supports you in communicating with your end customers, but also with numerous questions and concerns from your employees. With handling the onboarding process or concerns in everyday work, the chatbot knows the answers.

more information

Blob Anmation

Die KI-gestützte Kommunikations­plattform mit tiefgreifendem Branchenwissen

Entdecken Sie das Potential einer Künstlichen Intelligenz, die Ihr Handwerk von der Pike auf beherrscht. Basierend auf neusten Technologien und tiefem Branchen-Know-How ermöglichen unsere erfahrenen virtuellen Assistenten Services auf höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Demo anfordern

Erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden auf deren gewohnten Plattformen

Wir platzieren Ihren Chatbot genau auf den Kanälen, die Ihre Kunden bereits nutzen. Durch kurze Kommunikationswege und schnellere Erreichbarkeit erhöhen wir Ihre Servicequalität.

Service Tickets können zum einen über unser Dashboard und per E-Mail zugestellt oder über eine direkte Anbindung in Ihrem ERP- und CRM-System erstellt werden.

Die Plattform im Detail
Icon Robot

Virtuelle Assistenten schlüsselfertig

Unsere Chatbots greifen auf unsere umfangreichen Branchendatenbanken zurück und können schnell implementiert werden. Wir erfüllen individuelle Anpassungen, die auf unseren Best Practices aufbauen und Ihr Unternehmens- und Leistungsprofil abbilden.

Unsere Plattform im Detail
Icon Brain

KI speziell für Sie

Der Chatbot von bots4you ist kein Generalist, sondern speziell für den Einsatz in unseren Zielbranchen entwickelt worden, damit von Anfang an durch ein tiefes Know-How Implementierungszeit und -kosten gering gehalten werden und Sie direkt profitieren.

Alle Branchen im Detail

Chatbot Consulting ab Werk

Chatbot-Technologien sind eine wesentliche Säule im Rahmen der Digitalisierung und sollten schon heute fester Bestandteil der Digitalisierungsstrategie von kommunikationsstarken Unternehmen sein. Wir beraten Sie gerne wie Sie durch den Einsatz von KI-gestützten Virtuellen Assistenten sowohl Ihre interne Unternehmenskommunikation als auch Ihren Kundenservice automatisieren können.

Unsere Consulting Leistungen im Detail
Icon Server

Individuelle Implementierung

Egal ob SaaS oder On Premise, wir passen uns Ihren Bedürfnissen an. Sie möchten eine Anbindung an Ihre internen CRM- und ERP-Systeme oder bevorzugen eine unabhängige Stand-Alone Lösung: wir ermöglichen beides.

Alle Lösungen auf einen Blick
Icon Users2

Ein Chatbot, der sich um Ihre Mitarbeiter kümmert

Nicht nur beim Dialog mit Ihren Endkunden unterstützt Sie der Virtuelle Assistent, sondern auch bei zahlreichen Fragen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Sei es beim Onboarding Prozess oder bei Anliegen im Arbeitsalltag, der Chatbot kennt die Antworten.

Zum Use Case MA-Helpdesk